Skip to content

Gnesen Township Personnel

A Gnesen Township Supervisor is an elected position and serves for a period of three years.
The Gnesen Township Treasurer is an appointed position and serves for a period of two years.
Gnesen Township meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 8:00pm in the Town Hall.
Gnesen Planning Commission member terms run for three years, and are reappointed at the annual meeting in March. Planning Commission meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month in the Town Hall.

Gnesen Township Officers

Planning Commission & Board of Adjustment

Carter Williams

Position: Commission Chairman
Phone: 218-724-3038
cartmw@yahoo.com

Tim Cernohous

Position: Commission Member
Phone: 651-260-5811
cern0037@me.com

Sarah Stock

Position: Commission Member
Phone: 218-721-2130
sastock2611@gmail.com

Peter Bergman

Position: Commission Member
Phone: 721-4427
2peteypooh@gmail.com

Richard DeLano

Position: Commission Member
Phone: 218-721-3385
Treedelano@gmail.com

Kathy Buran

Position: Commission Member
Phone: 218-721-4844
Buranski@aol.com

 

Nick Lepak

Position: Commission Member
Phone: 218-310-3764
nlepak@gmail.com

Sarah Blix

Position: Commission Secretary
Phone: 218-721-3158
sarah@gnesen.org

Nathan Horyza

Position: Zoning Officer
Phone: 218-341-0208
nathan@gnesen.org

Gnesen Community Center

Sarah Blix

Position: GCC Building Manager/Scheduling
Phone: 721-3158
Cell: 341-7945
sarah@gnesen.org